SSLH officers

The table below shows the list of officers and EC members for 2019-2020

Officer RoleNameContact
PresidentKeith Laybournk.laybourn@hud.ac.uk
ChairJoan Allenjoan.allen@ncl.ac.uk
Vice ChairNeville KirkN.Kirk@mmu.ac.uk
TreasurerDavid Lyddond.lyddon@keele.ac.uk
Assistant TreasurerQuentin OutramQ.Outram@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
SecretaryQuentin OutramQ.Outram@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Assistant SecretaryJanette Martinjanette.martin@manchester.ac.uk
International SecretaryMichael SandersMichael.Sanders@manchester.ac.uk
Conference SecretaryDaniel Laquadaniel.laqua@northumbria.ac.uk
Membership SecretarySam Hydesslhmembership@gmail.com
Web Editor and Social Media OfficerMark Crailsslhwebeditor@gmail.com
E C memberPaul Corthornp.corthorn@qub.ac.uk
E C MemberKeith GildartKeith.Gildart@wlv.ac.uk
E C MemberPeter Gurneypjgurney@essex.ac.uk
E C MemberMeirian Jumpmeirianjump@gmail.com
E C MemberBrian Marrenbdm729@gmail.com
E C MemberMike Mechammikegmecham@aol.com
E C MemberJim Phillipsjames.phillips@glasgow.ac.uk
E C MemberJennifer Reidjennifereugeniereid@gmail.com
E C MemberNicole Robertsonn.robertson@shu.ac.uk
E C MemberMatthew Robertsmatthew.roberts@shu.ac.uk
Vice PresidentAngela Johnaoj@aber.ac.uk
Vice PresidentChris Wrigleychris.wrigley@nottingham.ac.uk
Vice PresidentJohn Halsteadjohn.halstead@blueyonder.co.uk
Vice PresidentEileen Yeoeileen.yeo@strath.ac.uk
Vice PresidentJohn BelchemJ.C.Belchem@liverpool.ac.uk
Vice PresidentHamish Fraserhamishf@btinternet.com
SSLH address

Dr Quentin Outram
Secretary, SSLH
Leeds University Business School, The University of Leeds, Leeds, LS2 9JT
Q.Outram@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Please contact the society by email, NOT by post, during the current pandemic