SSLH officers

The table below shows the list of officers and EC members for 2019-2020

Officer RoleNameContact
Vice ChairNeville
Assistant TreasurerQuentin
Assistant SecretaryJanette
International SecretaryMichael
Conference SecretaryDaniel
Membership SecretarySam
Web Editor and Social Media OfficerMark
E C memberPaul
E C MemberKeith
E C MemberPeter
E C MemberMeirian
E C MemberBrian
E C MemberMike
E C MemberJim
E C MemberJennifer
E C MemberNicole
E C MemberMatthew
Vice PresidentAngela
Vice PresidentChris
Vice PresidentJohn
Vice PresidentEileen
Vice PresidentJohn
Vice PresidentHamish
SSLH address

Dr Quentin Outram
Secretary, SSLH
Leeds University Business School, The University of Leeds, Leeds, LS2 9JT
Please contact the society by email, NOT by post, during the current pandemic