Society officers

Officer Role Name Contact
President Keith Laybourn k.laybourn@hud.ac.uk
Chair John Belchem J.C.Belchem@liverpool.ac.uk
Vice Chair Neville Kirk N.Kirk@mmu.ac.uk
Treasurer David Lyddon d.lyddon@keele.ac.uk
Assistant Treasurer Quentin Outram Q.Outram@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Secretary Keith Laybourn k.laybourn@hud.ac.uk
Assistant Secretary and Web Editor Janette Martin J.martin@hud.ac.uk
International Secretary Dr. Daniel Laqua daniel.laqua@northumbria.ac.uk
Conference Secretary and Web editor Charlotte Alston charlotte.alston@northumbria.ac.uk
Membership Secretary Neil Pye neilpye1972@gmail.com
EC member and Twitter Feed Michael Sanders Michael.Sanders@manchester.ac.uk
E C Member and Social Media Sam Hyde Hydes@edgehill.ac.uk
E C Member Brian Marren bdm729@gmail.com
E C Member Peter Gurney pjgurney@essex.ac.uk
E C Member Joan Allen joan.allen@ncl.ac.uk
E C Member Nicole Robertson nicole.robertson@northumbria.ac.uk
E C Member Quentin Outram q.outram@lubs.leeds.ac.uk
Vice President Angela John aoj@aber.ac.uk
Vice President Chris Wrigley chris.wrigley@nottingham.ac.uk
Vice President John F C Harrison  
Vice President John Halstead john.halstead@blueyonder.co.uk
Vice President Malcolm Chase M.S.Chase@hud.ac.uk
Vice President Eileen Yeo eileen.yeo@strath.ac.uk
Vice President Hamish Fraser hamishf@btinternet.com

SSLH Address

C/o Professor Keith Laybourn,
School of Music, Humanities and Media, University of Huddersfield,
Queensgate, Huddersfield, HD1 3DH
k.laybourn@hud.ac.uk